skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24 -
BURLINGAME BSC 2007G
BSC MURRAY M1 - 250 Anza Blvd Burlingame, CA 94010
12:40 PM PDT
Sun Sep 8 -
California Thorns- State Cup g
Red Morton, Redwood City, CA, USA - 49er Field
11:30 AM PDT
Sat Sep 14 -
PALO ALTO WHITE 2007G
El Camino Park, El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA, USA - El Camino Park. 155 El Camino Real, Palo Alto. It is across from Stanford shoping mall
10:00 AM PDT
Sun Sep 22 -
ALPINE STRIKERS 07G
Fair Oaks Elementary School, Fair Oaks Avenue, Redwood City, CA, USA
4:00 PM PDT
Sat Sep 28 -
@ Palo Alto 06G
El Camino Park
8:00 AM PDT
Sat Sep 28 -
Mustang Fusion 06F
El Camino Park, El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA, USA
3:30 PM PDT
Sun Sep 29 -
@ Burlingame 06G White
El Camino Park, El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA, USA
1:00 PM PDT
Sun Sep 29 -
South San Jose YSL Academy 06G
El Camino Park, El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA, USA
5:00 PM PDT
Sun Oct 6 -
PALO ALTO WHITE 2007G
El Camino Park, El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA, USA
6:00 PM PDT
Sat Oct 12 -
SF United
McGarvey Field, Vera Avenue, Redwood City, CA, USA
10:00 AM PDT
Sun Oct 13 -
Belmont United Red Stars 07G
Red Morton Community Park, Roosevelt Avenue, Redwood City, CA, USA - Bechet Field
4:00 PM PDT
Sat Oct 19 -
San Carlos
McGarvey Field, Vera Avenue, Redwood City, CA, USA
8:00 AM PDT
Sun Oct 20 -
SAN CARLOS UNITED 2007G
Crestview Park, 1000 Crestview Drive, San Carlos, CA 94070, USA
9:30 AM PDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Palo Alto NPL
Cubberley Community Center, Middlefield Road, Palo Alto, CA, USA - TURF FIELD
12:00 PM PDT
Sun Oct 27 -
SMC ACADEMY II U13G (SM)
Red Morton Community Park, Roosevelt Avenue, Redwood City, CA, USA - 49er field
1:00 PM PDT
Sat Nov 2 -
LOS GATOS UNITED 2007G
Union Middle School, Los Gatos Almaden Road, San Jose, CA, USA
9:00 AM PDT
Sun Nov 3 -
STANFORD SC UNITED 2007G
Cubberley Football, Middlefield Road, Palo Alto, CA, USA
12:00 PM PST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Elite Soccer 07G Orange
6800 Mowry Ave, Newark, CA 94560 - Newark - Will be hosted by home team
10:00 AM PST
Sat Dec 14 -
Walnut Creek Surf 07 Blue
Gunn High School, Arastradero Road, Palo Alto, CA, USA
1:00 PM PST
Sat Dec 14 -
MTH Pride Pumas
Twin Creeks, East Caribbean Drive, Sunnyvale, CA, USA - Field 3A
8:30 PM PST
Sun Dec 15 -
TBD
Twin Creeks, East Caribbean Drive, Sunnyvale, CA, USA
2:15 PM PST
Sun Dec 15 -
TBD
Twin Creeks, East Caribbean Drive, Sunnyvale, CA, USA
6:45 PM PST
Sat Jan 25 -
Roseville Premier
Fallon Sports Park, Lockhart Street, Dublin, CA, USA - Field #2
4:00 PM PST
Sun Jan 26 -
Butte United
Fallon Sports Park, Lockhart Street, Dublin, CA, USA - Field #3
10:00 AM PST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Players North 07G Blue
Alden E. Oliver Sports Park, Eden Park Place, Hayward, CA, USA - Field #2
11:40 AM PST