skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24 -
@ JUVENTUS ACADEMY SV 09B BIANCO
2000 Spring St, Redwood City, CA 94063, USA
12:00 PM PDT
Sun Aug 25 -
@ STAR ACADEMY FC 09B II
South San Francisco High School, 400 B Street, South San Francisco, CA, USA
1:00 PM PDT
Sat Sep 7 -
RAVENSWOOD JUNIOR SC ZORRITOS
TerraBay Baseball Fields, 1400 Hillside Boulevard, South San Francisco, CA, USA
8:00 AM PDT
Sat Sep 7 -
BURLINGAME BSC 2009B BLUE
TerraBay Baseball Fields, 1400 Hillside Boulevard, South San Francisco, CA, USA
10:00 AM PDT
Sun Sep 8 -
@ SAN JOSE SURF 09B PDA (ANDRADE
Watson Park, N 22nd St & Jackson St, San Jose, CA, USA
8:00 AM PDT
Sat Sep 14 -
@ SAN BRUNO LOWEN83 THUNDERBOLTS
Monte Verde Park, Oakmont Dr & Evergreen Dr, San Bruno, CA, USA
9:00 AM PDT
Sun Sep 15 -
ELITE SOCCER 09B BLACK
TerraBay Baseball Fields, 1400 Hillside Boulevard, South San Francisco, CA, USA
8:00 AM PDT
Sat Sep 21 -
FORCE NORTH NORTH 09B II
TerraBay Baseball Fields, 1400 Hillside Boulevard, South San Francisco, CA, USA
8:00 AM PDT
Sat Sep 21 -
@ RED STAR SA 09B WHITE
Whisman Park, 400 Easy Street, Mountain View, CA, USA
2:15 PM PDT
Sun Sep 22 -
BARCELONA BAY AREA 09B II
TerraBay Baseball Fields, 1400 Hillside Boulevard, South San Francisco, CA, USA
8:00 AM PDT
Sat Oct 5 -
@ STANFORD SC UNITED 09B RED
JLS, 480 East Meadow Drive, Palo Alto, CA, USA - 3
8:30 AM PDT
Sat Oct 5 -
PALO ALTO SC 09B RED
TerraBay Baseball Fields, 1400 Hillside Boulevard, South San Francisco, CA, USA
12:00 PM PDT
Sat Oct 12 -
@ STANFORD SC UNITED 09B WHITE
JLS, 480 East Meadow Drive, Palo Alto, CA, USA - 3
11:30 AM PDT
Sat Oct 12 -
@ ALLSTARS UNITED SPURS 09B GOLD
Congress Springs Park, 12970 Glen Brae Drive, Saratoga, CA, USA
1:30 PM PDT
Sun Oct 13 -
JUVENTUS ACADEMY SV 09B NERO
TerraBay Baseball Fields, 1400 Hillside Boulevard, South San Francisco, CA, USA
8:00 AM PDT
Sun Oct 13 -
PALO ALTO SC 09B GREEN
TerraBay Baseball Fields, 1400 Hillside Boulevard, South San Francisco, CA, USA
10:00 AM PDT
Sun Oct 20 -
LOS GATOS UNITED 2009B VI
17000 Roberts Rd, Los Gatos, CA 95032, USA
2:00 PM PDT
Sat Nov 2 -
SF UNITED FC SF UNITED B09 LOS
TerraBay Baseball Fields, 1400 Hillside Boulevard, South San Francisco, CA, USA
8:00 AM PDT
Sat Nov 2 -
THUNDER FOOTBALL THUNDER 09B
TerraBay Baseball Fields, 1400 Hillside Boulevard, South San Francisco, CA, USA
10:00 AM PDT
Sun Nov 10 -
@ SF SEALS 09B RED
Crocker Amazon Soccer Fields, San Francisco, CA, USA
12:45 PM PST
Sun Nov 17 -
@ SF SEALS 09B WHITE
1500 John F Kennedy Drive, San Francisco, CA 94122, USA
2:15 PM PST
Sun Nov 24 -
SAN CARLOS UNITED SC 09B BLACK
TerraBay Baseball Fields, 1400 Hillside Boulevard, South San Francisco, CA, USA
8:00 AM PST